1300 552 509

Move and Chat

Social Exercise Group

Do you want to move, chat and make new friends?

Our new social support group is designed for older adults who want to socialise AND exercise!

We will guide you through gentle exercises and social activities, all within a friendly and supportive environment.
A medical clearance and assessment is required by the Link HC social support team, before commencing this program.

See us at

St Johns Uniting Church

37 Virginia Street, Mount Waverley 3149

Cost

$8 per session

When

Tuesdays
10:30am – 12:30pm

Tuesday 16 July
• Introduction
• Exercise
• Whispers

Tuesday 23 July
• Exercise
• Speed Dating

Tuesday 30 July
• Tai Chi
• Guest Speaker
• Volleyball

Tuesday 6 August
• Exercise
• Sandwich Lunch

Tuesday 13 August
• Exercise
• Craft Activities
• Sing Along

Tuesday 20 August
• Exercise
• Current Affairs

Tuesday 27 August
• Exercise
• Lunch Outing

Tuesday 3 September
• Tai Chi
• Mind games
• Hockey

Tuesday 10 September
• Exercise
• Show and Tell

Tuesday 17 September
• Exercise
• Cultural Lunch and Dress Up

Expand menuClose menu